Contact Us

Get in touch with us directly using the contact details provided below.

Sime Darby Oils

511 Commissioner Street, Boksburg, 1460
GPS: -26.216946, 28.277207
T: (+27) 11 896 9005
E: info@simedarbyoils.com

Working Hours
Mon – Thurs: 8:00 – 16:30
Friday: 8:00 – 15:30
Weekends: Closed

Electronic Communication Disclaimer
The information contained in this communication from the sender is confidential and may be subject to legal privilege or protected by work product (copyright) rules. It is intended solely for use by the recipient and others authorized to receive it. If you are not the intended recipient and received it by mistake, please let us know by email reply and delete it from your system. Please also note that if you are not the intended recipient you may not disclose, copy, distribute, or take action in relation to, the contents of this message. We do not guarantee the integrity and security of any messages transmitted over the Internet, nor do we guarantee that this message will be virus free, and we accept no liability in these regards.

National


Executive Manager – Sales
Vish Singh
T: (+27) 64 539 7406
E: vish.singh@simedarbyoils.com

National Key Account Manager
Michelle Kisten
T: (+27) 79 971 8146
E: michelle.kisten@simedarbyoils.com

Marketing Manager
Nonkululeko Qhobosheane
T: (+27) 11 896 9031
E: nonkululeko.qhobo@simedarbyoils.com


Inland


Customer Relationship Manager Inland
Zahid Shaik
T: (+27) 72 593 3207
E:  zahid.shaik@simedarbyoils.com

Customer Relationship Manager Inland
Omesh Karamchand
T: (+27) 66 201 8871
E:  omesh.karamchand@simedarbyoils.com

Sales Manager Inland
Vijay Bheemsingh
T: (+27) 83 251 3950
E:  vijay.bheemsingh@simedarbyoils.com


Eastern and Western Cape


Sales Manager – Western / Eastern Cape
Angie Ginsberg
T: (+27) 83 324 4720
F: (+27) 11 896 9210
E:  angie.ginsberg@simedarbyoils.com

Customer Relationship Manager Cape / PE
Nicolene Schoeman
T: (+27) 82 820 4013
F: (+27) 11 896 1234
E:  nicolene.schoeman@simedarbyoils.com


KwaZulu-Natal


Customer Relationship Manager- KZN
Rajesh Naidoo
T: (+27) 82 337 1769
E:  rajesh.naidoo@simedarbyoils.com

Junior Sales Representative – KZN
Azim Hoosen
T: (+27) 84 080 3115
E:  azim.hoosen@simedarbyoils.com